Français

Contact Us

Atlantic Metropolis Centre

Chair, Board of Directors

Dr. Terry Murphy terry.murphy@smu.ca
 

AMC Directors

Dr. Madine VanderPlaat

Dr. Chedly Belkhodja

Dr. Marguerite Cassin

madine.vanderplaat@smu.ca

chedly.belkhodja@umoncton.ca

marguerite.cassin@dal.ca

 

 

 

Halifax Office

Serperi Sevgur - Centre Coordinator

and Communications Officer
e-mail: Serperi.Sevgur@smu.ca


email: atlantic.metropolis@smu.ca

 

Phone: (902) 491-6404
or (902) 491-6405
Fax: (902) 491-6406

Atlantic Metropolis Centre
Saint Mary's University,

Atrium 213, 923 Robie Street
Halifax, N.S.
B3H 3C3

Moncton Office

√Čric Thomas -Coordinator

e-mail: metropolis@umoncton.ca

 


Phone: (506) 858-4529

 

Centre Métropolis Atlantique
Léopold-Taillon Building,
room 455
Université de Moncton
Campus de Moncton
165, avenue Massey
Moncton, N.B.
E1A 3E9